Sunday, 4 December 2022

The Peace of Christmas

This week's message, "The Peace of Christmas" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 27 November 2022

The Hope of Christmas

This week's message, "The Hope of Christmas" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 20 November 2022

Giving Thanks

This week's message, "Giving Thanks" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 13 November 2022

Transformed

This week's message, "Transformed" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 6 November 2022

Living Sacfrifices

This week's message, "Living Sacrifices" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Teen Challenge

This week's message was brought to us by Teen Challenge. You can view their time of sharing on You Tube.

Sunday, 23 October 2022

Shine

This week's message, "Shine" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 16 October 2022

The Eternal Light

This week's message, "The Eternal Light" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Steve and Kim Clarke

This week's message was brought to us by Missionaries, Steve and Kim Clarke. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Jason Miles

This week's message was brought to us by Missionary, Jason Miles. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Troy & Ginette Doudy

This week's message was brought to us by Missionaries, Troy and Ginette Doudy. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 25 September 2022

The Three P's

This week's message, "The Three P's" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 18 September 2022

The Great Shepherd

This week's message, "The Great Shepherd" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 11 September 2022

He Is Able

This week's message, "He Is Able" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 4 September 2022

He's All That

This week's message, "He's All That" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Stronghold of Hope

This week's message, "Stronghold of Hope" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Being A Courageous Christian - Part 2

This week's message, "Being A Courageous Christian - Part 2" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Being A Courageous Christian

This week's message, "Being A Courageous Christian" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 7 August 2022

A Person God Will Use

This week's message, "A Person God Will Use" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 31 July 2022

The Travailing Church

This week's message, "The Travailing Church" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 24 July 2022

The Body That Pleases God

This week's message, "The Body That Pleases God" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 17 July 2022

What's One Worth

This week's message, "What's One Worth" was brought to us by Pastor Bob. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Good Bad and Ugly

This week's message, "Good Bad and Ugly" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 3 July 2022

The Final Prayer

This week's message, "The Final Prayer" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 26 June 2022

SSShhhhhh!

This week's message, "SSShhhhh!" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 19 June 2022

All In The Family

This week's message, "All In The Family" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Tekel

This week's message, "Tekel" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 5 June 2022

The Holy Spirit and Spirit Baptism

This week's message, "The Holy Spirit and Spirit Baptism" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 29 May 2022

The Holy Spirit and Water Baptism

This week's message, "The Holy Spirit and Water Baptism" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 22 May 2022

The Holy Spirit and Evangelism

This week's message, "The Holy Spirit and Evangelism" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 15 May 2022

The Holy Spirit and Prayer

This week's message, "The Holy Spirit and Prayer" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 8 May 2022

A Praying Mother

This week's message, "A Praying Mother" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 1 May 2022

I Love You Lord

This week's message, "I Love You Lord" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Praise The Lord

This week's message, "Praise The Lord" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 17 April 2022

God's Deliverance

This week's message, "God's Deliverance" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 10 April 2022

The Big Picture

This week's message, "The Big Picture" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 3 April 2022

Guard Rails

This week's message, "Guard Rails" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Wow

This week's message, "Wow" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Saved By Grace

This week's message, "Saved By Grace" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Deliver Us

This week's message, "Deliver Us" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 6 March 2022

Forgive Us

This week's message, "Forgive Us" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Our Daily Bread

This week's message, "Our Daily Bread" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 20 February 2022

On Earth As In Heaven

This week's message, "On Earth As In Heaven" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 13 February 2022

Your Will Be Done

This week's message, "Your Will Be Done" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 6 February 2022

The Word With Us

This week's message, "The Word With Us" was brought to us by Jen. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Hallowed Be Your Name

This week's message, "Hallowed Be Your Name" was brought to us by Pastor Bob. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Fullness of God

This week's message, "Fullness of God" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Father God

This week's message, "Father God" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 9 January 2022

Missionary - Jim Book

This week's message was brought to us by Missionary Jim Book. You can view this sermon on You Tube.