Sunday, 5 September 2021

Giant Killing Weapons

This week's message, "Giant Killing Weapons" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Facing our Giants

This week's message, "Facing Your Giants" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 22 August 2021

The Greatest Famine of All

This week's message, "The Greatest Famine of All" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Dwelling With God

This week's message, "Dwelling With God" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 8 August 2021

4 Names of Jesus

This week's message, "4 Names of Jesus" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 1 August 2021

The Harvest of God

This week's message, "The Harvest of God" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 25 July 2021

How They Overcame

This week's message, "How They Overcame" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 11 July 2021

I Am the Bread of Life

This week's message, "I Am the Bread of Life" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Christ the Redeemer

This week's message, "Christ the Redeemer" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 27 June 2021

True Perfection

This week's message, "True Perfection" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 20 June 2021

When You Are Concerned For Your Children

This week's message, "When You Are Concerned For Your Children" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Are You Out of Your Mind?

This week's message, "Are You Out of Your Mind?" was brought to us by Pastor Bob. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 6 June 2021

His Resume

This week's message, "His Resume" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 30 May 2021

A Vision of Jesus

This week's message, "A Vision of Jesus" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Unto Him

This week's message, "Unto Him" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 16 May 2021

The Revelation

This week's message, "The Revelation" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 9 May 2021

A Message For Today

This week's message, "A Message For Today" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 2 May 2021

Reverence

This week's message, "Reverence" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 25 April 2021

I Saw the Lord

This week's message, "I Saw the Lord" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 18 April 2021

God Has A Plan

This week's message, "God Has A Plan" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Heart Burn

This week's message, "Heart Burn" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 4 April 2021

The Imperatives of Easter

This week's message, "The Imperatives of Easter" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Teen Challenge

This week's message was brought to us by The Men of Teen Challenge. You can view their testimonies on You Tube.

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Set Your Mind To It

This week's message, "Set Your Mind To It" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 7 March 2021

Growing With God

This week's message, "Growing With God" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Supremacy of Christ; The Great Reconciler

This week's message, "Supremacy of  Christ; The Great Reconciler" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 21 February 2021

The Supremacy of Christ

This week's message, "The Supremacy of Christ" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Your Mission Field

This week's message, "Your Mission Field" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Blessing of Giving

This week's message, "Blessing of Giving" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can view this sermon on You Tube.

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Responding With Forgiveness

This week's message, "Responding With Forgiveness" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can currently view it on You Tube.

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Are You Listening

This week's message, "Are You Listening" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can currently view it on You Tube.

Sunday, 10 January 2021

God's Plan For You

This week's message, "God's Plan For You" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can currently view it on You Tube.

Sunday, 3 January 2021

A Call to Worship

This week's message, "A Call to Worship" was brought to us by Pastor Bart. You can currently view it on You Tube.